Meet Our Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Jeffco EDC’s experienced team is ready to work with you to find the resources, expertise, and connections you need for all your opportunities in Jefferson County.

Carter Thomas
Director of Manufacturing
cthomas@jeffcoedc.org

Carter is a native of Huntsville, Alabama. He received his Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science from Auburn University and is currently working on his Master’s Degree in Public Administration also...
Read More

David Carroll
Director of Existing Industry
dcarroll@jeffcoedc.org

David focuses on Jeffco EDC’s business retention and expansion (BRE) program and is responsible for developing and maintaining relationships with primary employers in Jefferson County. David has more than 20...
Read More

Erin Acheson
Director of Member Engagement
erin@westmetrochamber.org

Erin earned her degree in music performance and has worked with professional and amateur performing arts organizations for over 20 years in New York City and Denver doing administration, management,...
Read More

Kristin Kim
Vice President of West Metro Chamber
kristin@westmetrochamber.org

Kristin Kim has a well-rounded business background working with students, entrepreneurs, government and non-profits, as well as large international corporations. She holds over 20 years of experience with a dedicated...
Read More

Leigh Seeger
Vice President of Economic Development
lseeger@jeffcoedc.org

Leigh is responsible for the creation, implementation and management of the economic development workplan and its efforts to attract, expand and retain primary employers in Jefferson County. Her main responsibilities...
Read More

Tyson Noeth
Director of Leadership Jeffco
tyson@jeffcoedc.org

Tyson comes to us from the Nonprofit sector where he spent the previous 3+ years as the Executive Director for a local nonprofit in Golden. He is a natural “connector”...
Read More

Join Our Team!